Marking someone you follow as a friend or family lets you easily share with just that group of people, instead of everyone.
Note: At this time, you cannot mark a contact within the Flickr app. You need to be logged into your account via a web browser on your device.
How to mark a contact
From your Profile |
From their Profile |
|
|
Once a fellow Flickr member is marked as a "friend" or "family" member, they'll be able to see the content with that specified privacy settings. Learn how to Change your Privacy Settings.