Photostream provides a comprehensive view of a Flickr member’s library. Others can only bask in the visual history of your Photostream if your Privacy Settings are Public.
Access a Photostream
Click on anyone’s name to check out their Photostream or see your own using these steps.
- Sign in to Flickr.
- Hover over You, click Photostream.
Change your view
Experience your Photostream through the eyes of others with the “View menu” above your photos.
- Public view - Images that everyone can see.
- Friend view - Followers tagged as “Friend” can see.
- Family view - Followers tagged as “Family” can see.
- Friend & Family view - Both “Friend” and “Family” followers can see.
- View all - All images in your Photostream (public and private).
Change the order of your photos - Reorder your Photostream by changing the date.