To access your settings to customize preferences and enhance your Flickr experience:
- Tap the Profile icon.
- Tap the three-dot menu.
Available settings
Auto-Uploadr (Pro only)
Pro members can use the Auto-Uploadr to automatically backup the photos and videos on your device to Flickr. They're uploaded as "private," so only you can see them.
Notifications
With notifications enabled, you'll get a pop-up message whenever a member follows you, mentions you in a photo, adds your photo as a fave, or adds a comment to your content.